Posted by: k | March 15, 2009

Weekly goals – WE 22/03/09

While off on holidays I have started to get a bit organised around here – very unlike me usually. I’ve decided that from now on I am going to take steps to maximise my potential (heh). If you fail to plan, you plan to fail, they say.

So, as of now, at the end of each week I’m going to make a list of things I’d like to accomplish in the week ahead, and assess how I went the week before.

This week, I’d like to:

  • Go to the gym every day – two spin classes included in this would be nice!
  • Finish listing the rest of my clothes on eBay. Money saving here; I have until March 22nd to list my items and pay less fees!
  • Clean the rest of my room. I did a good job with the TV unit and the crap under the bed last week, this week is reorganising the clothes, cleaning the desk, and washing.
  • Clean out my car. I had planned to wash the outside too, but today Matt washed AND polished it for me, so I just need to take care of the inside!
  • Do a stack of cooking and freeze my efforts so I have oodles of lunch choices for when I go back to work.
  • Pay some money on my credit card (sniff)
Responses

  1. When I read the March 22nd thing, I thought to myself, isn’t it April already? Haha 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

