Posted by: k | January 11, 2009

Dear Blonde Kelly…

Dear Blonde Kelly,

We had a great time together. I wouldn’t change it for the world. In fact, I’m sure we’ll meet again. Definitely for my wedding, if not before.

But, you see… I’ve been hearing rumours.

Rumours about the dark side. Rumours that they have cookies. Dark cookies.

Cookies.

I tried to ignore the rumours at first. I mean sure, I like cookies. But I wasn’t willing to cross the line for them.

Not at first.

I tried to resist. I really did.

But it turns out that my curiosity got the better of me.

It might be a rumour, but it might not be. The dark side really could have cookies, and I was missing out! I couldn’t take it anymore.

I had to find out – are there cookies over on the dark side?

So over I went.

To the dark side.

I’ll let you know when I find the cookies. Or not.

100_1192

Responses

  1. I love it! Makes your eyes really pop!


Leave a Reply

Categories

