Posted by: k | November 15, 2008

Kelly go Wii!

Mum bought my Wii today. I can’t have it until Christmas Day, but I got to hold the box and check out the games that come with it. I think I’m going to buy a couple of extra controllers and stuff so I don’t have to play all by myself!

We also got 90% of the stuff for my birthday party. Purple and silver plates, napkins, balloons, ribbons, 21st signs, giant purple flowers, streamers…

All I need to do now is write out the invitations. I’ll do that tomorrow.

Responses

  1. I really, really want one of those. Jason thinks I’m crazy, but I know he secretly wants one too. đŸ˜‰

    How much are they in Australia now?


Leave a Reply

Categories

