Posted by: k | July 29, 2008

A to Z of MeMe

Shamelessly stolen from Aly – because hey, she said if anyone wanted it, they could take it!

A. Attached or Single? Attached. Two years, 4 months, two weeks and 3 days. Not that I’m counting…

B. Best Friend? I have a crazy best friend, also named Kelly. I totally need to nag her into starting a blog!

C. Cake or pie? Cake. Chocolate mud cake. MUD CAKE!!!

D. Day of choice? I like Fridays – and the emotional ‘up-yours’ feeling I get at 4.55pm. It’s not a nasty ‘up-yours’, by the way, it’s more like an “I’M FREE! So long, suckers!” sort of thing.

E. Essential item? My e-ring. I haven’t taken it off since I put it on 18 months ago. It’s worn a nice little groove into my finger!

F. Favorite color? PURPLE!

G. Gummy bears or worms? Either is good. Not fussy!

H. Hometown? A place that is regarded as it’s own city when bad stuff happens, but mysteriously becomes known as “Brisbane’s southside” when something good happens.

I. Favorite indulgence? I couldn’t think of anything, so I asked Matt, and he said “Matt.”

J. January or July? January. I’ve just been spoiled with my birthday and Christmas, and I’m not freezing my gonads off. As is currently the case this July.

K. Kids? Not till I’m married. Well after I’m married.

L. Life isn’t complete without? Laughter.

M. Marriage date? September 12, 2009.

N. Number of brothers and sisters? Zilch.

O. Oranges or Apples? I don’t do fruit. Although I managed to stomach a piece of pineapple last Friday.

P. Phobias? Bugs. Heights. The dark.

Q. Quotes? “In a world where you can be anything you want, be yourself.”

R. Reasons to smile? I have a great life. Awesome family, loving partner, good job (most days, like everyone else) and great friends.

S. Season of choice? Summer, for sure!

T. Tag 5 people: Help yourself. Everyone I’d tag has done it already!

U. Unknown fact about me? My jaw is double jointed.

V. Vegetable? Cauliflower. Closely followed by sweet, juicy corn on the cob.

W. Worst habit? Getting super-stressed about stuff and not stopping and taking a breath to calm down.

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? I’ve had an x-ray, and a CT scan (no, my skull was not empty!)… but no ultrasound.

Y. Your favorite food? Hot chips and garlic bread. Which is why I now have to go to the gym 5 days a week!

Z. Zodiac sign? Sagittarius. It fits me pretty well!

Responses

  1. […] to Z of me! I am thinking to try ‘A to Z of me’ found here……..So, here it […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

