Posted by: k | April 23, 2008

Underbelly

I’ve become hooked on yet another TV show – this one is based on Melbourne’s gang war, so lots of shooting, blood, and well… sex. Not something I thought I’d enjoy, but I’m hooked.

My favourite character, Benji, got killed tonight. He was a baddie, but he killed a lot of other baddies that were worse, so he was cool. (And the fact that he was totally hot, with tats? Not a factor at all… honest.)

Now I’m sad that my perve is dead… haha… how shallow is that?

Responses

  1. Hi, my name is Bo and I am an Honours student in Communication and Cultural Studies from the University of Queensland, Australia. I am researching the experiences that blog readers have with their favorite blogger for my Honours Thesis. I am specifically looking at readers that do not blog themselves and are unknown to the blogger offline. If this strikes your interest and you are willing to let your readers know about this project, I would like to hear from you. All inquiries are greatly appreciated.
    Thanking You,
    Bo McGrath
    School of English, Media Studies & Art History
    University of Queensland
    s4029966@student.uq.edu.au


Leave a Reply

Categories

