Posted by: k | October 19, 2007

Friday’s Feast #7

Yes folks, it’s that time of the week again!

Appetizer
If you were a dog, what breed would you be, and why?
I would probably be a little dog – a pomeranian probably. I’ve had my little dog for just over 16 years now, and even though he’s tiny, his love is endless (unlike his teeth!). Besides – little dogs don’t bark, they yip, which can get annoying after awhile. Like me, in a way!

Soup
What does the color purple make you think of?
Favourite! Purple is my favourite colour, and it makes me think of royalty. Purple is the colour of royalty, although a lot of people try to tell me it’s the colour of sexual frustration. Heh. Speak for yourself.

Salad
Approximately how long does it take you to get ready each morning?
Well, I get out of bed at 7am, and I’m supposed to be at work by 8am, but by the time I get up, watch a bit of news, get dressed and get out the door, it’s about 7:50. Sometimes I don’t leave until 8, so roughly an hour.

Main Course
How many cousins do you have, and are you close to them?
I have too many cousins to count… and I don’t talk to any of them except for one. He’s quite a bit older than me, and we just saw him last weekend and found out he got married. His son is 7 now – yikes!

Dessert
Take your initials (first, middle, last) and come up with something else those letters could stand for. (Example: SFO = Sweet Funny Otter)
KMEL = Kids Make Evil Liars

Responses

  1. Kids DO Make Evil Liars! Hehe.

  2. Wow, you really move in the mornings. I don’t think I could make it to work in one hour after I got up. I’m impressed. Have a great FF and weekend. šŸ™‚

  3. Great dessert!

    Have a happy weekend!

    welcome at Laane’s feast

  4. Hello Kelly, stopping over from Friday’s Feast.

    I like little lap dogs too.
    I wish I had an hour to myself! Maybe I might try your time schedule one day.

    Have a great weekend. I looked at your other posts also. Good luck with the new blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

