Posted by: k | October 13, 2007

Improvements!

I’m slowly working on getting this blog looking entirely presentable for NaBloPoMo. I’ve added images, changed headers, written more.

I’ve put a new page up, if you’re interested. It’s called Shrinking for Slinky. Yes, it’s about my weight-loss (in progress). I was going to call it “The Incredible Shrinking Woman”, but one, that’s really lame and unoriginal, and two, yea… it doesn’t suit me. So I came up with something better.

Basically it’s just got some basic stats and stuff. If you click on it, it’s pretty self-explanatory.

If I feel really game, I’ll add some body shots, but… depends on how game I feel!

Don’t be afraid to comment or drop me a line about it – I am putting myself even further out there, ya know, and to not get even a teeny tiny bit of feedback would make me feel sad. 😦

You don’t want to make me sad, do you?

Have a look! I don’t bite (as much as I used to!)

Responses

  1. Good for you! 😛 I love your bling, btw.


Leave a Reply

Categories

