Posted by: k | October 12, 2007

Friday’s Feast #6

Appetizer
When was the last time you were surprised?
Right now, actually. I’m listening to my new James Blunt album: All the Lost Souls. It’s a lot more intense than Back to Bedlam, but it’s just as beautiful. Yay!

Soup
Fill in the blanks: My eyes are blue, but I wish they were brighter.

Salad
If you were a Beanie Baby, what would you look like and what would your name be?
Well, I don’t know much about Beanie Babies (shock, horror!) but I would probably be pink and purple with a fluffy tutu on, a big cheesy grin and my arms wide open ready for cuddles. As for my name? Cuddly Kelly (or something equally cheesy)!

Main Course
Name two things you consistently do that you consider to be healthy habits.
I go to the gym… and I stopped biting my nails! Massive achievement there!

Dessert
What brand of toothpaste are you using these days? Do you like it? Why or why not?
Right now, I’m using Colgate Total. I was looking for just the regular Colgate, but they didn’t have any. I prefer that one… because the Total tastes quite bitter, and there’s a not so pleasant aftertaste.

Responses

  1. YAY for no nail biting!

    I wish that I had the self-discipline to get my lazy self to the gym…

    Great feast – have an excellent weekend! 🙂

  2. Awesome appetizer! Happy FF!
    Mines up too:)

  3. Tutu!! Cuddly Kelly….cute!!!!!

    Mine’s served

  4. congrats on the quitting of your nail biting!! Yay! Great feast this week.

  5. Great feast…loved your salad:) Happy FF.

  6. Great feast!

    Have a nice week.

    http://laaneworld.blogspot.com/2007/10/fridays-feast.html


Leave a Reply

Categories

