Posted by: k | October 10, 2007

NaBloPoMo!

Wahoo! I’m currently in the process of signing up for NaBloPoMo!

(Because I’m desperate for readers I’d really like some more blogs to read!)

I’ve got the badge up, but WordPress is being a b%*#, and it won’t let me link it back, so if you wanna join in on the fun, the site to go to is http://www.nablopomo.com 🙂

 I’m not fully signed up yet though, if you try to look for me… I think my work computer is stopping me from signing up fully (boo!) but I’ll try to fix it tonight!

Responses

  1. I’ve been tempted to sign up, but who am I kidding? There are days that are just plain impossible for me to blog unless I get up at 6am. And that’s not going to happen. Good luck! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

