Posted by: k | September 28, 2007

Friday’s Feast #4

Appetizer
How are you today?
If you really wanna know, I’m tired, and shitty with my boss and one of my “colleagues”. I have never been so damn relieved that it’s Friday!

Soup
Name 3 television shows you watch on a regular basis.
Californication (is love), Heroes, The Bold and the Beautiful (see? am not ashamed)

Salad
What’s the scariest weather situation you’ve experienced?
When I was still working in retail, and there was a bad storm and the building got hit by lightning, and we lost power. That was when Matt and I were still working together, and as it got dark inside we had to split up into groups… Matt and his friend donned paper masks and ran around impersonating the killer from Scream… (Yeah, he was 25 at the time.)

Main Course
If you could wake up tomorrow morning in another country, where would you want to be?
Silly question for anyone that reads… I would love to be in the UK and be able to spend some time with my Nan, and my other relatives!

Dessert
What do you usually wear to sleep?
PJs. I always wear PJs. Now that the weathers warming up, it’s a singlet and full length cotton pants. When it gets hotter I’ll dig out my shorts.

Responses

  1. Thank goodness for the weekend!!! Work sucks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

