Posted by: k | September 14, 2007

Friday’s Feast #3

Appetizer
When was the last time you visited a hospital?
The last time, was when I had to pick Matt up, he had some tests done and couldn’t drive.

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how ambitious are you?
I’d like to think I’m about an 8 or 9 – I know what I want, and working on getting there!

Salad
Make a sentence using the letters of a body part. (Example: (mouth) My other ukelele tings healthily.)
Easy – Leg. Let’s enjoy google! (Lame, but it’s the first thing that came into my head!)
 

Main Course
If you were to start a club, what would the subject matter be, and what would you name it?
A club? Oooh, I love clubs! As for subject matter… probably scrapbooking, or crafts in general. And I’d come up with a fancy name too. Unfortunately I can’t think of anything right now.

Dessert
What color is the carpet/flooring in your home?
Let’s see… in the lounge and hallway the carpet is a beigy-sandy colour, in my room it’s blue/gray, and in the kitchen and bathroom we have blue lino.

Leave a Reply

Categories

