Posted by: k | September 13, 2007

Happy Camper/Shopper!

The remainder of my eBay purchases arrived today. Four items! Wahoo!

My awesome spotty shoes arrived, along with my top, and a couple of scrapbooking items. I’m currently strutting around the house with my shoes on.

All is well with Matt & I, apparently he was just miffed that I didn’t remind him that I had my PT session later last night. I’d told him… but because he’d forgotten and I hadn’t reminded him again yesterday, he got poopy. Le sigh. And this comes back to me getting annoyed when I tell him stuff, and he admits to not listening in the first place!

I promised to catch up on my bags… so here we go.

Bag number 1 was part of a beach gift bag. It came with two cans of body spray, a bottle of hair protector, a sarong, a pair of thongs, and a few expired vouchers (wow – handy!) It’s a very funky bag… but like most others, I forgot I had it for awhile!

11.jpg

Bag #2 is a cute little beaded number, that I just HAD to have, but funnily enough, have never used. It’s brand new… and even the handles are beaded, which you probably can’t see in the pic. But it’s very pretty! Will probably consider parting ways with this one if I ever sell anything on eBay.

12.jpg

Bag #3… well, this one is about 10 years old. I remember buying it from Big W and feeling very grown up at the time (I would have been 8 or 9) because I had a proper handbag! This one’s quite cute, but I haven’t used it for a very long time. It’ll probably come in handy again one day!

13.jpg

And that brings me back up to speed!

Leave a Reply

Categories

