Posted by: k | September 10, 2007

Double dose!

Today, you get an extra special treat!

My Betty Boop bag arrived in the mail today – yay!

I’ve taken a photo of it to share with you, along with the bag I had planned for today.

First off, the bag I had originally planned for today. It’s a funky little pink metallic number. Small, but you can still get a fair bit of stuff in it. The keyring that’s hanging off it is a purple butterfly. It didn’t come with the bag, but I thought they looked pretty good together.

10.jpg

And here is my wonderful Betty bag:

31.jpg

Wheee!!

Responses

  1. I’m glad it finally arrived for you! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

