Posted by: k | September 7, 2007

A week of bags!

The first week of September has gone VERY fast!

Here we are on Day 7, and I’m about to share with you yet another bag.

This bag here, my mum found for me a few months ago. It’s round, which is… different. It’s also deceptively roomy. It doesn’t look like you can get much in it, but you can keep on cramming stuff in there for ages… it’s crazy!

The night I was taking photos of the bags, I opened this one to see what was in it, and I found $10! How good is that?

7.jpg

I will see you all again sometime tomorrow. Tonight I’m being treated to a night of bowling and pizza!

Leave a Reply

Categories

