Posted by: k | September 6, 2007

Britney & Paris

Just a quick post, and then I’m off to bed!

The government must have heard my request for my tax return, because I checked my account tonight, and lo and behold, there it was! Am very happy that I can pay $500 off my credit card. I am now well on the way to halving my debt by New Years, as per “The List”. Granted, had I not gone on an eBay shopping spree, I probably would have done it by now, but, better late than never. Also the eBaying has taught me a lesson!

I was listening to that new Britney song (again!) when Matt got home this afternoon, and he realised who was singing. He then said to me: “I thought she’d stopped singing? All she’s doing now is sluttin’, and fighting over her kids.”

Too true. And funny. And blunt. That’s my man, folks!

The next handbag I’m about to show you is one of the two I received for Christmas ’05. It’s fairly solid, which is good. The sides of it are stiff, which comes in handy when you’re trying to look for something. The last time I used this bag, I opened it to grab something, and I realised everything inside of it was pink! Pink purse, pink phone, pink glasses case… This bag has a bit of a cafe scene/shop front on it, which is cool. I think it’s supposed to look like a cafe you’d find in Paris or something.

6.jpg

Responses

  1. Ha about Britney. I think I’m starting to kill of my song like-age, because today I turned it off when it randomly came on my Itunes. Eep!

    Bag is cute – I love hard bags.


Leave a Reply

Categories

