Posted by: k | July 24, 2007

“The List” – again

I’ve thought of something else to add to the list.

  • Rejoin my gym for 12 months. I only joined for 6 months in May, because I wanted to see how I went. That, and the money factor. Well, I’m becoming a gym junkie… and when my membership runs out in in November.. I’m going to be stuffed. I have 11 weeks until my membership expired (shit, that’s a lot closer than I thought) and I’m going to need to save the cash for it.
Leave a Reply

Categories

