Posted by: k | July 18, 2007

My FAVOURITE Song!

I’m sorry folks, but it’s in my head, and I can’t get it out. The only way to get it out of my head is to listen to it, and I won’t be home for about another hour or so. By the way, before you tell me to listen to it in my car… I don’t have a cd player in my car, ok? My car has the factory tape deck that was put in the car when they made it in 1991. Shut up, and I don’t see the point of putting a cd player in it when I’ll be replacing the car soon…

Man, I got off topic. Here are the lyrics to my song of the moment: Cascada – Everytime We Touch. Download both the normal techno version and the slow version. They’re both very good. DO IT!

******************************************************************

 I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me.
I still feel your touch in my dreams (my dreams).
Forgive me my weakness,
But I don’t know why,
Without you it’s hard to survive.

‘Cause everytime we touch,
I get this feeling.
And everytime we kiss,
I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast?
I want this to last.
‘Need you by my side.
‘Cause everytime we touch,
I feel the static.
And everytime we kiss,
I reach for the sky.
Can’t you hear my heart beat so?
I can’t let you go.
‘Want you in my life.

Your arms are my castle,
Your heart is my sky,
They wipe away tears that I cry (I cry).
The good and the bad times,
We’ve been through them all,
You make me rise when I fall.

‘Cause everytime we touch,
I get this feeling.
And everytime we kiss,
I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast?
I want this to last.
‘Need you by my side.
‘Cause everytime we touch,
I feel the static.
And everytime we kiss,
I reach for the sky.
Can’t you hear my heart beat so?
I can’t let you go.
‘Want you in my life.

‘Cause everytime we touch,
I get this feeling.
And everytime we kiss,
I swear I could fly.
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast?
I want this to last.
‘Need you by my side.

Leave a Reply

Categories

