Posted by: k | July 11, 2007

Eye know why it was twitching!

I was saying how my eye was twitching, and that it freaks me out because my eye twitched when my granddad passed away. Last night, my dad got a phone call from his sister, and one of his uncles had passed away. When I was told this afternoon, my eye stopped twitching.

I don’t like it… it’s freaky. I explained it to my dad over dinner and he covered his face and exclaimed “don’t look at me!!!”

I thought it was a freak occurence the first time it happened, but now it’s happened again?! I’m seriously spooked!

Leave a Reply

Categories

