Posted by: k | July 8, 2007

Ooohhhh yes…

I’m very impressed with myself at the moment. I’m a bit of an internet know-nothing, and when I started this blog, I assumed I’d have to start all over again…

Anyway, I read that I could import entries from my old blog. Sounds… complicated. But guess what? I did it! You can now read all the entries from my old blog, which I started in November last year.

Read away!

Be warned though – they didn’t import quite how I thought they’d would. Most of the titles are numbers, and all the apostrophies didn’t copy. Le sigh. I’m working on it!


Responses

  1. Yeah, importing does weird things – it made all my comments from old entries go weird. I’m glad you got to import all of your stuff though, woohoo! =) We should convince our EP friends to all get wordpress blogs, hehe.


Leave a comment

Categories