Posted by: k | July 8, 2007

Friday’s Feast

I used to try and make a point of doing every Friday’s Feast, but I never kept up with it. Now, I’m going to try and start up again.

This is the latest Friday’s Feast up on the site.

Appetizer
How many pieces of jewelry do you wear most days?
Let me count… 8 or 9. Should I list? Two sets of earrings (4), my nose stud (5), my blingin’ engagement ring (6), my watch (7), my padlock bracelet (8) and occasionally, my claddagh ring (9).

Soup
What is your favorite instrumental song?
Quite awhile ago, a friend sent me some piano instrumentals of some Linkin Park songs. They were absolutely beautiful. I don’t have them anymore (new computer) but they were kinda haunting, in a way.

Salad
Who has a last name that you like?
I like my last name. So much so I intend to keep it when I get married. Matt isn’t impressed. I intend to hyphenate though!

Main Course
Name a popular movie you’ve never seen.
Oohh, there’s a few. I haven’t seen The Notebook, or anything with Jessica Alba in it. I hate that skank.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: Nothing makes me ___________ like ____________.
Wow. This one is suprisingly hard. I assume you can only use one word per blank?
Nothing makes me hypo like sugar. There. That doesn’t really make sense, but I’m a little tripped out right now. Sugar high, anyone!

*By the way, if you like this sorta thing, you can find it at http://www.fridaysfeast.com

Responses

  1. Hey you! Look at this snazzy blog… woohoo! I am glad you’re over here on WordPress! Have linked you in my Bloglines, so I can stalk you now .. woohoo! *high fives*

  2. Ohhhhhh look at your pretty header! You’re much, MUCH cleverer than I! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

