Posted by: k | May 29, 2007

People that P*** me off…

God, I hate real estate agents. Rude, arrogant, and will stop at nothing to make sure they get their $27,000 cut. What makes the bastards think they’re worth $27,000?? No idea. For that money, personally, I’d want some friggin service. Politeness never killed anybody!
I shouldn’t call them all bastards, there’s one agent that we all like. He’s a little out of it sometimes, but he’s very nice and is quite happy to have a chat when he pops in, unlike the others, who ring and abuse us for their money… Pfft.

Today’s going to be a long day, I can tell. It’s only just after 11 and I’m already wanting to go home and have a sleep. I’ve only got one sachet of hot chocolate left, and I really want to hang onto it until a bit later on.

Wow, I’m talking shit again. Bitching about real estate agents and wanting hot chocolate. Well this was an interesting read, wasn’t it?

Leave a Reply

Categories

