Posted by: k | May 25, 2007

Wacky Dreams

For some reason, last night I dreamt about being on a train, and all these people from my past were there with me. It was odd. A former “flame” made his way to the forefront and was trying to woo me, and I was telling him to bugger off, and he was a sleazebag and I wanted nothing to do with him. Then I got off the train and got in my car and drove off.

Then I woke up, and the first thing I saw was Matt sleeping next to me. I was so relieved. He’s also totally adorable when he’s asleep. I don’t get to see him sleep that often…

Dad’s party is tomorrow, and he still knows nothing about it. It’s fantastic! I’m really looking forward to it.

Gosh, it’s only 11:15, and I’ve got a headache already. There isn’t really much for me to do, except answer the phone, and we all know how fun that is, don’t we? Crap, I just choked on my water. At least that added a little bit of excitement to the morning… ergh.

I’ve got nothing else to say! Man, I’m boring…

Leave a Reply

Categories

