Posted by: k | May 14, 2007

Exhausted!

I am so tired today.. it’s unbelievable! Totally shattered. I feel like I’ve pulled an all nighter, and I got 9 hours sleep! I hope I pick up before I go to the gym this afternoon, otherwise I’m gonna fall in a heap!

Sooooooooo tired…..

I have my first class at Axiom on Thursday, which I'm looking forward to. What I’m not looking forward to, however, is having to get up earlier and catch the train. Not only do I have to catch the train, I have to change trains also. So there goes the idea of taking a book with me, because knowing my luck, I’d get too engrossed in the book and then miss my station. I have to get the college by 9am, so if I catch the 7:20 train, I should make it there with about 20 minutes to spare, I think. It’s kind of a bummer that I have to go all the way into Milton, but I really don’t have any reason to complain, because my boss is paying for my course. Hooray!

Tomorrow I’m leaving work an hour early (hopefully – have yet to ask the boss) so that Matt and I can go to the bank and open our joint account. If we don’t leave work early, we won’t get to the bank, because they shut at 4pm. Stupid, huh? They’re supposed to keep business hours, which you would think would be a 5pm close. Ah well, it’s all good, I’ve got 4 hours overtime worked up anyway, so I’m not going to miss out on any pay.

Three weeks until the blonde is gone! I’m looking forward to a change, I’ve been keeping my hair blonde since before I was 18, which is a VERY long time for me! Matt’s only known me as a blonde.. so it’s time for a change! I’m going copper, nice and bright too. You know what Matt said when I told him? He goes “Ooooh, I haven’t had a redhead before!”…haha…

I don’t really have much more to say at the moment, work’s dragging for me because I’m so tired, and I’m doing really fun stuff like insurance claims, which means running up and down the stairs for invoices…

Yawn….

I’ll be in touch later, or my next post could be “sdfhsldjfhskfnlksbjfkdjbfiudhfjdhf;kjn” which means I’ve passed out on my keyboard…

Leave a Reply

Categories

