Posted by: k | May 9, 2007

Gym Junkie in Training!

I am now officially a member of a gym. I’ve got my first assessment on Sunday, which is also when I get my “free” t-shirt and my “free” mp3 player. Whoo!

Now I just need some ideas for good workout songs. I’m thinking about getting Justin Timberlake’s album (because me ‘bringing sexy back’ is more than enough motivation to get going!), but I don’t want to listen to the same stuff all the time, you know?

I also got an online “book” emailed to me, called “Burn the Fat, Feed the Muscle”. It’s looking good so far, I’ve started reading the first chapter at work (naughty!) but since it’s 340 pages, I think it’s going to take awhile. I might print it out and get it bound at a stationery shop. Some interesting reading there…

Leave a Reply

Categories

