Posted by: k | May 3, 2007

Damn, I am FUNNY!

I am on fire!!!

Nothing like a bit of office banter!

I printed out a heap of stuff, and then headed over to the printer, but forgot my flicker (rubber thimble so you can flick the pages without getting stuck) so went back and got it… and Steve (the estimator, or as he calls himself, the “guestimator”) asked what it was… and I showed him by holding my hand up, palm facing him. And then I said “oh, should have turned my hand around…” so I could give him the bird.. lol.

Then he accused me of stealing his printing (jokingly) and I said I didn't, and the conversation went like this:
“You stole my printing!”

Leave a Reply

Categories

