Posted by: k | May 2, 2007

Gotta be good, gotta be good!

I’m feeling really gross today. I’ve gone back to eating my snacks, but the extra eating is just making me hungrier. I’m tempted to leave the office and go out for lunch, even though I brought some with me. I better not though, because then I just know I’ll regret it, and there’s a good chance I’ll overeat, and then be stuffed for this afternoon’s workout. I really want to go out, though. Maybe tomorrow.

I’ve also got this stabbing pain in my side, I’ve noticed it more and more over the past few days. Sometimes it acts up when I’m.. err.. intimate with Matt, but it doesn’;t hang around afterwards. But right now, I’m just sitting down, and it’s pinging. It does it when I’m walking, too. I don’t know what it is. When I go to the doctors in a couple of weeks I might ask about it. I’m not doing any exercise strenuous enough to cause a sprain, and it’s not monthly related, because I don’t get any of that anymore (yay for depo-provera!). I’m stumped.

Anyway, I’m annoyed. And hungry. Mainly hungry, and annoyed because I am hungry.

I REALLY want to go out for lunch. I’ve got enough cash on me if I crack. I need to stay strong! Perhaps in future I’ll leave all cash and cards at home. Then I’ve got no choice.


Leave a comment

Categories