Posted by: k | April 10, 2007

11590

1} Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
Hopefully he'll be the only one I'll kiss ever again *wink*

2} How many girlfriends/ boyfriends have told you they loved you?
Two

3} Have you ever thought that you were going to marry a person?
Well the ring on my finger says yes…

4}Are you crushing on someone?
Not crushing, no.

5}Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurt?
Yeah, cuz I thought it was love at the time…

6}Have you ever made a boyfriend or girlfriend mad?
Many a time.

7}Are you happier single or in a relationship?
I'm quite happy where I am…

8}Have you ever told someone you loved them and didn't mean it?
Hmm… can I pass?

9}Have you ever had your heart broken?
One and a half times.

10}Have you ever broken someone's heart?
I guess I have.

11}Think any of your ex's feel the same?
Probably thinks I'm a bitch!

12}Do you believe that you are a good boyfriend or girlfriend?
Not the best, but definitely not the worst

13}Have you dated people who were not good to you?
I got suckered in once.

14}Have you been in an abusive relationship?
In a way, yes.

15}Have you dated someone older than you?
Always

16}Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?
Depends what they've done

17}Do you Believe in love at first sight?
I haven't had an experience with it

18}Do you want to get married?
Yeah

19}Does heart break really feel as bad as its said to be?
I dunno, I got over my “broken heart” pretty quick

20}Would you believe your ex if she/he said they love you?
Nah, I'd laugh at him and tell him I'm so much better now than when he had me

21}Would you date your best male/female friend?
Probably not

22}Have any of your ex's called you by a nickname after the break up?
Yeah

23}Do you regret any of your relationships?
I had one sorta “twisted” relationship, I regret that…

24}Who is an ex you think about most often?
Only have one ex, and they're the last thing on my mind. Good riddance, I say.

Leave a Reply

Categories

