Posted by: k | April 5, 2007

Selfish

I'm being selfish. Matt found out I had a blog when I was looking at my Bebo profile, so I told him that was the only one I had. I think he's looked at it a few times, but there isn't really that much on there. All my rambling and bitching is on here

Should I feel bad for not wanting him to read this? I know some things should just be private. I just want this to be mine, and mine only. I like to feel that I'm somehow living vicariously through this journal.

Leave a Reply

Categories

