Posted by: k | March 23, 2007

45 Questions (this reminds me of 50 cent song!)

1. Do you still talk with the first person you kissed?
Not really, but it was fun to hear that he freaked out when he heard I got engaged

2. Have you ever seen your best friend naked?
Not my current best friend.. lol

3. Are you obsessed with someone?
I'm obsessed with my Siamese fighter fish, Floyd

4. What is the best thing about your job?
home time! lol joking… learning lots of new different stuff

5. Do you like more than one person right now?
like as in “like”? nope

6. What was the last thing you ate?
A weight watcher's hawaiian pizza, and now I'm sipping on a skinny iced chocolate

7. Did you get any compliments today?
not yet

8. Where are you going on your next vacation?
I don't get vacations 😦

9. When was the last time you kissed someone?
This morning when I was on my way to work

10. Are most of your friends guys or girls?
probably about half and half..

11. Do you own any furniture from Ikea?
yeah, bathroom set, cd tower, glass cabinet, more to come…

12.What kind of a car do you drive?
1991 Daihatsu Charade… my little egg!

13. If you could have one superpower what would it be?
A mute button that can be used on any person for those annoying people

14. Would you consider yourself a trustworthy person?
Yes

15.Do you have a lot of patience?
Yes, but it's starting to wear thin in a few places

16. When was the last time you took a long drive?
Last week. Chucked my man in the car and just went all over the place

17. What's your favorite smell?
Freshly cooked homemade hamburgers… and my man's cologne

18. What is your least favorite sound?
Loud ringing and banging sounds

19. Are you moody?
I am lately

20. What's your favorite movie of all time?
Shrek

23. Have you ever toilet papered someone's house?
Nope

24. Have you ever liked someone but never told them?
Technically no.. they all seemed to find out

25. Have you ever had a crush on your brother/sister's friend?
Nope

26. Have you ever gone to a nude beach?
Nope and never want to

27. Have you ever gone streaking?
Nope

28. have you ever had a stalker?
Kinda.. ex boyfriend.

30. How many hours a day do you watch TV?
probably about 2

31. Have you ever gone to a party?
yeah

32. Have you ever been in love?
am right now

33. Have you ever thrown up from working out?
No..

34. Have you ever gotten a haircut so bad that you wore a hat?
nah

35. Have you ever eaten 3 meals from 3 different fast food?
not quite, two from fast food places and then dinner at a resturant.. lol

36. What was the last song you listened to?
Whatever was last on the radio

37. Have you ever slept with one of your coworkers?
Yes, when my man and I were still working together.. lol

38. What one item do you never leave home without?
Purse

39. Who was the last person who called you?
My mum..

40. Who was the last person who texted you?
Rebecca

41. When was the last time you slept for 12 hours straight?
A loooong time ago

42. What did you do yesterday?
Worked, and then bought stuff for my house for when I move out

43. What are your plans for tonight?
Bludging, hopefully

44. What are your plans for the weekend?
Got my boss' 60th birthday party to go to, apart from that, not much

45. Who will repost this survey?
Nobody, cuz nobody ever sees my blog 😦 I'm so unloved

Leave a Reply

Categories

