Posted by: k | November 20, 2006

4415

Sometimes, I get the feeling that I’ll never really fit in here. I mean, everyone’s great, but I think they’re holding me off at arm’s length. Maybe it’s because they’re waiting to see if I’m going to stick around before they open up, or maybe I just come across as weird to them.
I’ve invited the girls to my Body Shop party on Friday night, so it’ll be interesting to see what happens, and if they’re going to act any different outside of work. Who knows, eh?

Leave a Reply

Categories

