Posted by: k | November 16, 2006

Quiz!

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Kelly
Birthday: 18/12/1987
Birthplace: Mornington
Current Location: Brissy
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Caramelish blonde
Height: 5’4″
Right Handed or Left Handed: LEFTY!!
Your Heritage: Irish, Welsh, Australian
The Shoes You Wore Today: thongs! (or flip flops or whatever they’re called outside Australia)
Your Weakness: only seeing good in people
Your Fears: losing my friends and family, the dark, loud thunderstorms,
Your Perfect Pizza: meat lovers with lots of pepperoni
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: I did it! I got my licence and a car!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: “…”
Thoughts First Waking Up: stuff this… I’m rolling over
Your Best Physical Feature: probably my eyes
Your Bedtime: about 10ish lately
Your Most Missed Memory: being a kid – not having to worry about anything
Pepsi or Coke: either is good
MacDonalds or Burger King: hungry jack’s (burger king)
Single or Group Dates: single dates!
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither
Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: I don’t do coffee
Do you Smoke: nope
Do you Swear: more than I like to admit
Do you Sing: pretty badly
Do you Shower Daily: yep
Have you Been in Love: I am right now…
Do you want to go to College: I’m already there
Do you want to get Married: yes
Do you belive in yourself: yeah, to an extent
Do you get Motion Sickness: only when I’m sitting backwards on a train
Do you think you are Attractive: not really..
Are you a Health Freak: hell no
Do you get along with your Parents: yeah we’re really close
Do you like Thunderstorms: sometimes…
Do you play an Instrument: yep.. piano
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yep
In the past month have you Smoked: nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date: yeah
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yup.. have to go to one every day to get the mail
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: nope
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: nope
In the past month have you been on Stage: no way
In the past month have you been Dumped: nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: if you consider sharing a bubble bath skinny dipping, then yes
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nope
Ever been Drunk: not really..
Ever been called a Tease: yeah!!
Ever been Beaten up: i’ve been tackled.. not beaten up
Ever Shoplifted: nope
How do you want to Die: quickly and painlessly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: happy.. which sounds stupid.. but its true
What country would you most like to Visit: Wales
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: brown
Favourite Hair Color: brownish
Short or Long Hair: short
Height: taller than me!
Weight: meh? healthy
Best Clothing Style: whatever he’s comfortable in and looks good
Number of Drugs I have taken: only for medicinal purposes
Number of CDs I own: too many
Number of Piercings: 5, two in each ear and my nose
Number of Tattoos: none
Number of things in my Past I Regret: letting people manipulate me
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Leave a Reply

Categories

