Posted by: k | November 15, 2006

3430

Dear Cookie,

I know we seem to be fighting a lot lately, and I'm trying the best I can to work on it. Hopefully you are too.

You're sending me a lot of mixed signals lately, one night you say that you think I'm ignoring you, because when I get home from work I have a quick convo with my parents and tell them what happened that day… and you think that I'm putting you last. Then the next night, you admit that as soon as we get home from work you want to be left alone for awhile until you calm down. What am I supposed to do? I'm damned if I do, and damned if I don't.

I know you're at work right now, and so am I, but I think I'm going to call you in a minute, just to tell you that I miss you and I love you…

I wish you'd talk to me more. How can I help you if you won't talk to me? Instead of getting shitty at me and snapping, maybe you need to talk more.

I'll see you when I get home…

Love,
Me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

