Posted by: k | November 9, 2006

Christmas Party…

So I just found out that our work Christmas Party is going to be on the 15th of December, which is a Friday night, at a chinese place in Underwood. Alethea reckons the place isn't that good, but whatever works. This means that I can start thinking about what I'm going to do for my birthday, so I'll probably have a little barbeque or something on the Saturday, either at lunchtime or at night.. lunch sounds good to me.
Anyway, I know I'm at work, but right now the database is really annoying me, playing up and taking forever to load and stuff, and I have a huuuuuuuuuuuuuge stack of paperwork to enter, so I guess I better get back to it…
Hurry up lunchtime, I'm starving… and there's a nice meal just waiting to be chucked in the microwave…

Leave a Reply

Categories

